Five Stones

石网

隐私权政策

石网有限公司尊重隐私,我们致力于保护客户、消费者和网站访问者的个人信息。我们有一个隐私保护程序,它有助于保护个人信息处理方式的正确性,确保信息资源运作正常。

本隐私声明也说明了我们如何使用个人信息,我们收集了访问我们官网-www.the-five-stones.com的访客信息。有关隐私和信息安全的任何问题,请与我们联系:info@the-five-stones.com。

个人信息

这一隐私声明中解释了"收集个人信息",即我们收集信息是为了向所有用户提供更好的服务,其中既包括一些推断出来的基本信息,也包括一些较为复杂的信息。个人信息是任何信息可以用来识别,定位或联系你。它还包括其他个人信息,如您的喜好或兴趣。

关于收集访问我们官网:www.the-five-stones.com的访客信息的目的,目前仅用于我们了解用户信息,不会向外界分享,或以商业的形式出售个人信息,也不会向第三方公司用于市场营销的目的,出售个人信息。

以下情况我们会使用到你的信息:

我们可能会向我们的服务供应商透露您的个人信息,他们会根据我们的指示合理地使用您的信息;我们也可能会将你的个人信息用于我们的工作用途,比如增加销售或营业资产转让,或者用于维护我们的权利、财产、安全,或需要支持外部审计,公司治理等方面;如果相关法律或法规需要我们披露个人信息时,我们也会在这方面做相应的配合。

我们尊重您的选择

你可以停止向石网有限公司输出你的个人信息,你也可以限制我们发送给你的通信提醒。如果你想选择退出关于促销的电子邮件,请发送邮件给我们:info@the-five-stones.com。请注意,即使你选择退出,我们可能仍然需要与您联系,以了解您的帐户基本信息。

我们尊重您的个人权利,您可以使用自己的个人账号更新您的个人信息。如果你需要任何关于隐私问题的帮助,请通过电子邮件与我们联系info@the-five-stones.com。

Cookies 和其它数据收集技术

当你访问我们的网站,我们收集的信息通过自动化技术的方式,如cookies、像素标签,浏览器分析工具、服务器日志和网站信标,此信息不是个人可识别的。

是一小段文本信息,伴随着用户请求和页面在 网站服务器和浏览器之间传递。用户每次访问站点时,网站应用程序都可以读取 Cookies 包含的信息,可以识别出您的浏览器或存储信息。当你返回的时候,Cookies让我们重新读取你的信息。他们还帮助我们提供了一个定制的模块,使我们能够检测到某些类型的信息欺诈行为。在许多情况下,您可以管理"Cookies"的偏好,并选择Cookies 和其他数据的收集技术。所有的浏览器设置都是不同的,所以您的浏览器的"帮助"部分,可以帮助您更改 "Cookies偏好"和其他隐私设置。

像素标签和网站信标是微小的图片,放在网页或电子邮件中,让我们确定你是否已经进行了一个具体的行动。当你访问这些网页或打开或点击邮件,像素标签和网站信标将会发出这些行动的通知。以上这些工具使我们能够测量对我们的通信的响应,并提高我们的网页和促销。

我们收集了许多不同类型的信息,从Cookies到其他技术。我们的服务器日志还记录了您使用的设备连接到互联网的IP地址。IP地址是用来跟踪的唯一标识符,而设备可以在互联网上识别信息和相互通信。我们也可以收集你访问www.the-five-stones.com网站的信息。

在许多情况下,我们使用Cookies和其他工具收集的信息,只使用在一个不可识别的方式,没有任何个人参考信息。

如果我们把我们收集的信息和其他技术与您的个人信息联系起来,那么它将成为"个人信息",并保护如上所述。

互联网广告

我们与其他第三方广告公司就展示广告在这个网站上是有关联的,可以执行本网站和其他网站的跟踪和报告功能。当你浏览我们的网站或其他网站时,这些第三方广告公司可能会在你的电脑上放置Cookies,这样他们就可以向你展示有针对性的广告。

第三方广告公司在这个过程中不收集个人信息,我们也不会不给他们任何个人信息。然而,此隐私声明不包括这些实体收集的信息收集方法或使用。有关第三方广告平台信息跟踪,请访问Network Advertising Initiative(NAI)相关信息,可以选择以访问者或者消费者的身份,自愿退出其被被选为跟踪的对象。

退出 Cookies

有关我们供应商的隐私政策的更多信息可以在下面找到:

信息安全

石网有限公司是致力于保护我们收集信息的安全性,包括你的个人信息和未识别的信息,收集信息的技术主要是cookies和自动化工具。我们已经实施了一个信息安全计划,包含管理,技术和物理控制方面,以保障所有信息安全。我们保护所有相关信息,并且收集那些已经受损、未授权通过,和使用不正确的信息。

更改隐私声明

我们可能对此隐私声明进行更新,以反映新的或不同的隐私的做法,或反映行业标准、法律要求的变化。当我们对这个隐私声明做出重大改变时,也会在网上通知大家。此外,如果更改会影响到以前的"个人信息"时,我们也将会以发送电子邮件的方式通知大家。

如何联系我们

如果您对我们的隐私做法或本隐私声明有任何问题或意见,请与我们联系。在官网:

info@the-five-stones.com可以随时找到我们。你也可以写信联系我们:

石网有限公司

香港湾仔盧押道23号The Phoenix16楼1602室

Five Stones

FiveStones

PRIVACY POLICY

FiveStones Limited respects privacy and we are committed to protecting the personal information of our customers, consumers and website visitors. We have a Privacy Program that protects all of the personal information we collect. It helps ensure that all personal information is handled properly.

This Privacy Statement explains how we use and disclose personal information that we collect from people who visit our website at www.the-five-stones.com. If you have additional questions about privacy or information security, please contact us at info@the-five-stones.com.

Personal Information

This Privacy Statement explains our practices with regard to the "Personal Information" we collect on our website. Personal Information is any information that can be used to identify, locate or contact you. It also includes other information that may be associated with your Personal Information, such as your preferences or interests.

At www.the-five-stones.com, we only collect Personal Information directly from you. We will not rent, share, or sell your Personal Information to unaffiliated third parties for their own marketing use.

We may disclose your Personal Information to our service providers, who use your information in accordance with our instructions. We may also disclose your Personal Information to our affiliates and to others where needed to affect the sale or transfer of business assets, to enforce our rights, protect our property, or protect the rights, property or safety of others, or as needed support external auditing, compliance and corporate governance functions. We will also always disclose Personal Information when required to do so by law.

Your choices

You can always limit the information you provide to FiveStones Limited. You can also limit the communications that we send to you. To opt-out of emails, simply email info@the-five-stones.com. Please note that even if you opt-out of promotional emails, we may still need to contact you with transactional information about your account.

We also respect your right to access and update your Personal Information. If you need any assistance with privacy matters, please contact us via email to info@the-five-stones.com.

Cookies and Other Data Collection Technologies

When you visit our website, we collect information by automated means, using technologies such as cookies, pixel tags, browser analysis tools, server logs and web beacons. This information is not personally-identifiable.

Cookies are small text files that websites send to your computer or other Internet-connected device to uniquely identify your browser or to store information or settings in your browser. Cookies allow us to recognize you when you return. They also help us provide a customized experience and enable us to detect certain kinds of fraud. In many cases, you can manage cookie preferences and opt-out of having cookies and other data collection technologies used by adjusting the settings on your browser. All browsers are different, so visit the "help" section of your browser to learn about cookie preferences and other privacy settings that may be available.

Pixel tags and web beacons are tiny graphic images placed on website pages or in our emails that allow us to determine whether you have performed a specific action. When you access these pages or open or click an email, the pixel tags and web beacons generate a notice of that action. These tools allow us to measure response to our communications and improve our web pages and promotions.

We collect many different types of information from cookies and other technologies. Our server logs also record the IP address of the device you use to connect to the Internet. An IP address is a unique identifier that devices use to identify and communicate with each other on the Internet. We may also collect information about the website you were visiting before you came to www.the-five-stones.com and the website you visit after you leave our site.

In many cases, the information we collect using cookies and other tools is only used in a non-identifiable way, without any reference to Personal Information.

If we do associate the information we collect using cookies and other technology with your Personal Information, then it will become "Personal Information" and protected as described above.

Internet-based Advertising

We have relationships with other third party advertising companies to place advertisements on this website and other websites, and to perform tracking and reporting functions for this website and other websites. These third party advertising companies may place cookies on your computer when you visit our website or other websites so that they can display targeted advertisements to you. These third party advertising companies do not collect Personal Information in this process, and we do not give any Personal Information to them. However, this Privacy Statement does not cover the collection methods or use of the information collected by these entities. For more information about third party advertising, please visit the Network Advertising Initiative (NAI). Opt out of being targeted by many third party advertising companies by visiting NAI's Consumer Opt-Out or TRUSTee's Opt-Out.

Opt out of cookies

More information about our vendors' privacy policies can be found below:

Information Security

FiveStones Limited is committed to protecting the security of the information we collect, including your Personal Information and the non-identifiable information we collect via cookies and automated tools. We have implemented an information security program that contains administrative, technical and physical controls that are reasonably designed to safeguard all of the information we collect loss, unauthorized access, or misuse.

Changes to this Privacy Statement

From time to time, we may update this Privacy Statement to reflect new or different privacy practices or to reflect changes in industry standards or legal requirements. We will place a notice online when we make material changes to this the Privacy Statement. Additionally, if the changes will materially affect the way we use or disclose previously-collected Personal Information, we will notify you about the change by sending a notice to the primary email address associated with your account.

How to Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments about our privacy practices or this Privacy Statement. You can always reach us online at info@the-five-stones.com. You can also reach us via mail to:


FiveStones Limited
Room 1602, 16/F, The Phoenix,
23 Luard Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong